Idiosyncrasies 

The idiosyncrasies of the human psyche to think I stop my entire schedule to cater to your every beck and call. I am not obliged to do anything for you. You do not pay me.

Never have I asked for the company or approval of a human. What makes you think you’re so special? Stupid human sub species. 

For not listening be prepared to deal with the repercussions. You do not assume anything when I am concerned. I am more at one with the demons that roam the underworld than with this wretched civilization you call an existence.

This rage has been locked away, fueled by eons of betrayal, eons of trust broken, eons of an inability to be true, eons of facades you hide yourselves behind! 

And yet still I continue. Why? Even I cannot explain. It could be the narcissistic side of me. I’d like to see how long you can continue to ignore what you’re doing to this planet and yourselves. Or it could be my twisted side the enjoyment of seeing the shit hit the fan. 

Yet, still you refuse to realise the truth. You are so comfortable in this lie you are living. But for how long do you think this lie will go on? For how long do you think it won’t come back to bite you? 

Is there hope for humanity? I really don’t know. 

Will humanity change its ways? Doubtful, but some have. 
Maybe these few can show the rest the way…

Dante 

About Dante

I love music , reading , writing, gaming and so much more... I have a lot of thoughts, a bunch of ideas, a myriad of experiences that I want to share with you... Say hie and let's be friends :D
This entry was posted in Thoughts and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

