Who is Dante? [Updated 03/10/2017]

So my first post was just an introduction.

Now let me take some  time to tell you about myself.

I am Dante, I’m currently 24. I’m not your average 24 year old. I have hobbies and interests that vary so much it’s a bit difficult to figure me out.
My first passion is, and will always be Marine Biology. I’m fascinated by the creatures of the deep and the fact that there is so much of our oceans we’ve yet to explore.

Another one of my interests is programming. The feeling of writing lines of code and seeing it working gives me a sense of accomplishment. I also dabble a bit in graphic designing. I know what I like, so I’d rather create myself than pay someone to do it who might not get the result I wanted.

I enjoy reading and writing. I read all types of novels. If the story captivates me, I can’t seem to put the book down until I’m finished.

I’m a fan of Rock and Metal music. However if a song is good I will listen to it regardless the genre. You could say I enjoy good music. I’m also a Horror fanatic. I hunt down Horror movies, old and new, like a Panther on the prowl.

I also like gaming. I’m a console gamer mainly. Never brought myself to invest in a PC game. My favourite genres are Fighting and Adventure. I loath soccer in all its forms. It makes no sense to me. Don’t try to convert me, many have tried, many have failed.

I also play chess whenever I can. Also I am a massive Potterhead

For someone my age, I have gone through so much, it would shock you..

So to find out more, come with me. …  on this journey…. into my mind, thoughts and experiences… 

Dante 

About Dante

I love music , reading , writing, gaming and so much more... I have a lot of thoughts, a bunch of ideas, a myriad of experiences that I want to share with you... Say hie and let's be friends :D
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Who is Dante? [Updated 03/10/2017]

  1. Pingback:  Why I call myself Dante?  | DIALECTICS

Leave a Reply

