Hello, I’m Dante…

Hello everyone.

My name is Dante. Recently I found that I write a lot of things out of bursts of inspiration, happiness, sorrow or anger. And sometimes I write things that I can’t explain after.

I’ve  decided to share these with you .This blog will be my outlet. It will be where I turn to when I cannot talk to anyone but need someone to listen,

For the name of this blog, I give credit to my “big lil’ sister” as she call herself, as she was the inspiration behind the title and description. I might give you her name if she lets me tell you.

These will be my perspectives; My words and my world,

Dante

About Dante

I love music , reading , writing, gaming and so much more... I have a lot of thoughts, a bunch of ideas, a myriad of experiences that I want to share with you... Say hie and let's be friends :D
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

